Board Members and Professional Staff

Board Members

Jonathan L. Shrewsbury, O.D.
P.O. Box 109
Beaver Dam, KY 42330

Lee S. Peplinski, O.D.
Vice President
1935 Bluegrass Avenue
Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40215

Freddie M. Mayes, O.D.
P.O. Box 676
Central City, KY 42330

William T. Reynolds, O.D.
1020 Gibson Bay
Richmond, KY 40475

Harold E. Corder, II
Consumer Member
128 Valley Drive
Science Hill, KY 42553

Professional Staff

Carson Kerr
Executive Director
2365 Harrodsburg Road
Suite A240
Lexington, KY 40504-3333

Mary P. Turner
Executive Assistant

: Board Members and Professional Staff